FCF Staff

Gretchen Behimer, AM, MSS, LISW-S
Project Director
gbehimer@clermontcountyohio.gov
513-732-7860

Rachel Sorg
Wraparound Coordinator
rsorg@clermontcountyohio.gov
513-732-7862

Hannah Bowman
Wraparound Facilitator
hbowman@clermontcountyohio.gov
513-732-7439

Beth Craig
Wraparound Facilitator
bcraig@clermontcountyohio.gov
513-732-7437

Joy Kraus
Wraparound Facilitator
jkraus@clermontcountyohio.gov
513-732-7435

Joe Scott
Wraparound Facilitator
jscott@clermontcountyohio.gov
513-732-7420